Patrol Deputies

The Patrol Division is comprised of seven full-time Deputies, one part-time Deputy, and two Sergeants who are dedicated to provide professional service to the citizens of Custer County.  They are tasked with the day to day law enforcement duties within Custer County while performing various assignments such as calls for service on criminal activity, emergency calls, fire calls, traffic enforcement, Vehicle Identification Number verification, serving civil paperwork, traffic accident investigations, and citizen assistance to name a few. ​

Deputy James Barr
Reeve 2.jpg
Deputy Gregory Reeve
Koury 1.jpg
Deputy Nathan Koury
Witham 2.jpg
Deputy James Witham
Kear 1.jpg
Deputy Michael Kear
Perez 1.jpg
Deputy Raymond Perez
K9 Deputy Zara